AlKifah Holding has signed an MOU with Bloom education, a specialist education division of Bloom Holding, to identify business development opportunities and the sourcing of potential locations for the development of educational facilities within the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Henning Fries, CEO of Bloom education said: “The agreement highlights our efforts to bring world-class schools to the wider GCC region. At bloom education, we have a proven track record of delivering outstanding schools in the UAE and we committed to grow our offering to pupils across the GCC.”

Muhannad Saleh, Property Division Director, AlKifah Holding added: “We have been very impressed by the standard of education that Bloom brings to the region and are committed to working together to explore the feasibility of expanding their education offering into the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.”

Bloom education currently own; Brighton College Abu Dhabi, Brighton College Al Ain and will be opening Brighton College Dubai and Dwight School Dubai in September 2018. They have also recently launched the Singaporean nursery brand Mind Champs in Abu Dhabi.

AlKifah Holding through its Property Development Division will use its vast experience and track record in property development to work with Bloom Education. They are committed to raising the bar when it comes to quality of educational facilities in the Kingdom.

Share The Story

الكفاح القابضة توقع مذكرة تفاهم مع “بلووم للتعليم”

وقعت الكفاح القابضة مذكرة تفاهم مع “بلووم للتعليم”، ذراع التعليم التابعة لشركة “بلووم القابضة”، بهدف تحديد فرص تطوير الأعمال، وتعيين مواقع المرافق التعليمية المؤهلة لعملية التنمية ضمن المملكة العربية السعودية.

وبهذه المناسبة، قال هينينج فريز، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة “بلووم للتعليم”: “تسلط هذه الاتفاقية الضوء على جهودنا الرامية إلى إنشاء المدارس المرموقة ذات المستوى العالمي في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. ويشهد سجلنا الحافل على مدى نجاحنا في افتتاح عدد من فروع المدارس المتميزة ضمن دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. ونفخر في “بلووم للتعليم” بالالتزام بتطوير عروضنا المقدمة للتلاميذ في جميع أنحاء دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي”.

من جهته صرَّح مهند صالح، رئيس قطاع تطوير الأملاك لدى شركة “الكفاح القابضة” قائلاً: “تأثرنا كثيراً بالمستوى التعليمي الرفيع الذي تقدمه شركة “بلووم للتعليم” في المنطقة، ونحن ملتزمون بالعمل سوياً لاستكشاف الجدوى من توسيع العروض التعليمية التي تقدمها شركة “بلووم للتعليم” داخل المملكة العربية السعودية “.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن “بلووم للتعليم” تمتلك حالياً مدرستين مرموقتين، هما: مدرسة “برايتون كوليدج أبوظبي”، ومدرسة “برايتون كوليدج العين”، وستفتتح إضافة إلى ذلك مدرسة “برايتون كوليدج دبي”، ومدرسة “دوايت دبي” في شهر سبتمبر من عام 2018. كما أطلقت الشركة مؤخراً في أبوظبي نموذج حضانات “مايند تشامبس” ذات الاسم الرائد في سنغافورة.

وتحرص شركة “الكفاح القابضة”، من خلال “قطاع تطوير الأملاك”، على تسخير خبرتها الواسعة في مجال التطوير العقاري للعمل مع “بلووم للتعليم”، لإلتزامهم برفع المعايير المتعلقة بنوعية المرافق التعليمية في المملكة حال اكتمال إنشائها.

‎شارك هذ‫ا الخبر