The Civil Defense, in cooperation with AlKifah Holding, organized a virtual evacuation for AlKifah Tower in Dammam. The experiment aims to know all the challenges that may face a smooth evacuation plan for buildings with more than 10 floors and more than 500 employees.

The test was conducted at 10 AM on Monday, 18th December, on AlKifah Tower, and all the companies leased in 16 floors occupied by staff and visitors. All the building facilities were evacuated in a record time for more than 1,000 people.

It is worth mentioning that the evacuation experiment is not the first of its kind within AlKifah Tower. A number of plans and experiments of virtual evacuation have been applied previously in order to maintain the security and safety of all employees, visitors and tenants.

AlKifah Holding thanks the Civil Defense in Dammam for choosing AlKifah Tower as a model for activating safety plans, and we hope that security and safety be maintained for all.

Share The Story

الدفاع المدني يختار برج الكفاح نموذجًا لتفعيل خطط السلامة

أقام الدفاع المدني بالتعاون مع شركة الكفاح القابضة تجربة فرضية لإخلاء برج الكفاح الواقع في مدينة الدمام، وتهدف التجربة إلى الإلمام بكافة التحديات التي قد تواجه خطة إخلاء سلسة للمباني التي تحتوي على أكثر من 10 طوابق وبعدد موظفين يتجاوز الخمسمائة.

وقد أُجريت التجربة في تمام الساعه 10 صباحاً يوم الإثنين الموافق 18 ديسمبر من العام الجاري على برج الكفاح، ولكافة الشركات المستأجرة في ستة عشر طابقًا أثناء أوقات الدوام الرسمي، وقد تم إخلاء كافة مرافق المبنى في زمن قياسي قُدر ب 15 دقيقة لأكثر من 1,000 شخص.

الجدير بالذكر أن تجربة الإخلاء ليست الأولى من نوعها داخل برج الكفاح، فقد تم تطبيق عدد من خطط وتجارب الإخلاء الافتراضية سابقًا بهدف الحفاظ على أمن وسلامة كافة المتواجدين بالبرج من موظفين وزوار ومستأجرين، كما تعمل الكفاح على تطبيق كافة المعايير الدولية للحفاظ على أمن وسلامة المنشأة.

تشكر شركة الكفاح الدفاع المدني بإدارة الدمام على اختيار برج الكفاح نموذجًا لتفعيل خطط السلامة، وندعو الله أن يديم الأمن والأمان علينا جميعاً.

‎شارك هذ‫ا الخبر