AlKifah Holding sponsored the Fourth Traffic Safety Forum and Exhibition organized by the Saudi Traffic Safety Association (SALAMA) in cooperation with Saudi Aramco under the headline “The Role of Intelligent Technologies in Improving Traffic Safety”, which was inaugurated by His Royal Highness Prince Saud bin Naif AlSaud, during the period from 23-25 Rabi Awal 1439 H corresponding to 11-13 December 2017 at the Sheraton Dammam Hotel.

The forum was attended by a number of leaders such as HE Dr. Abdullah bin Mohammed AlRabeesh, Director of Imam Abdulrahman bin Faisal University, Minister of Transport Dr. Nabil Bin Mohammed AlAmoudi, Saudi Aramco President and Chief Executive Officer, Eng. Amin Bin Hassan Al Nasser, and General Mohammed bin Abdullah AlBassami, Director of the General Directorate of Traffic. Mr. Hani bin Hassan AlAfaleq, AlKifah Holding’s board member, and Eng. Abdulaziz bin Hassan AlAfaleq, the Group’s CEO were also present in the conference.

AlKifah Holding participated in the forum for its commitment to responsibility and in recognition of its role in supporting the general well being of the community, in addition to the importance of integration between the public and private sectors in raising awareness and achieving safety. The recent achievement of the Eastern Province in reducing fatal accidents by 41% over the past five years was a result of community partnership and makes this target an example to be followed in the rest of the Kingdom.

Share The Story

شركة الكفاح القابضة ترعى ملتقى ومعرض السلامة المرورية الرابع

رعت شركة الكفاح القابضة ملتقى ومعرض السلامة المرورية الرابع والذي تنظمه الجمعية السعودية للسلامة المرورية “سلامة” بالتعاون مع أرامكو السعودية تحت عنوان “دور التقنيات الذكية في تحسين السلامة المرورية” الذي تم تدشينه من قبل صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير سعود بن نايف آل سعود – حفظه الله – أمير المنطقة الشرقية، وذلك خلال الفترة من 23-25 ربيع أول 1439 هـ الموافق 11- 13 ديسمبر 2017 م في فندق شيراتون الدمام.

وقد شارك في نجاح المعرض حضور العديد من القيادات مثل معالي مدير جامعة الإمام عبدالرحمن بن فيصل الدكتور عبدالله بن محمد الربيش، ومعالي وزير النقل الدكتور نبيل بن محمد العامودي، ورئيس أرامكو السعودية وكبير إدارييها التنفيذيين، المهندس أمين بن حسن الناصر، ومدير الإدارة العامة للمرور العميد محمد بن عبدالله البسامي، وحضر ممثلًا للكفاح كلًا من الأستاذ هاني بن حسن العفالق عضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، والمهندس عبدالعزيز بن حسن العفالق الرئيس التنفيذي للمجموعة.

وشاركت الكفاح القابضة في الملتقى تأكيدًا على دورها المحوري في دعم جهود الدولة ولأهمية التكامل بين القطاع العام والخاص في التوعية بأهمية السلامة المرورية، حيث أن الإنجازات التي حققتها المنطقة الشرقية في خفض الحوادث الجسيمة بنسبة 41٪ خلال الخمس سنوات الماضية يجعل الشراكة المجتمعية والتعاون في تحقيق هذا الهدف مثالًا يحتذى به في بقية مناطق المملكة.

‎شارك هذ‫ا الخبر