Mr. Waleed Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Waleed Hassan Al Afaleq

Partner and Chairman of AlKifah Holding. He was awarded a Bachelor’s Degree of Business Administration at the University of San Jose in America.  His career started with his father Sheikh Hassan Al Afaleq may he rest in peace and he works in several areas, including agriculture and industry.

Today Mr. Waleed  is a director in several boards including the Board of Directors of Al-Ahssa Development Company and the Board of Directors of Palm Cooperative Association in Al-Ahssa, as well as Palm and Dates Commission at Chamber of Commerce in Al-Ahssa, also working as a deputy of the Chairman of the Board of Directors at the Saudi Council of Chambers for palm and dates. He has several memberships, which includes the Board of Directors at the Excellence Center for Research of palm and dates, also Council of Translation and Publishing Center at King Faisal University, in addition to being Chairman of AlKifah Holding.

Eng. Osama Hassan Al Afaleq

Eng. Osama Hassan Al Afaleq

Engineer Osama Hassan Al Afaleq, Partner and Board member of AlKifah Holding. He obtained several degrees including Bachelor of Civil Engineering and Master of Business Administration for Executives from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. Engineer Osama expertise are in the field of construction, real estate and property development, in addition to civil engineering. He has several memberships, which includes a member of the Contractors Committee of the Eastern Chamber for two terms, and a former member of the National Commission for Contractors.

Mr. Hani Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Hani Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Hani Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq, Partner and Board member of AlKifah Holding. He obtained bachelor and Masters Degrees of Business Administration at King Fahd University of Petroleum. He established Al Kifah Trading in 1986, and he works in trading at the Eastern Province. He is the Chairman of automotive and a member of the Trading Committee at the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in the Eastern Province; he is also a member of the Investment Committee of Arbah Financial Company, and a Chairman of the Board of Directors of Labor Services Company.

Mr. Saleh Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Saleh Hassan Al Afaleq

Saleh Bin Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq, Partner and Board Member of AlKifah Holding. He obtained a Bachelor degree in Business Administration from King Faisal University and Master’s degree in Human Resource Development from Seattle University. He has held various management positions, which includes a Chairman of the Board of Directors of Al-Ahssa Company for tourism and entertainment (charity), and a Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors for the Executive Committee of Arbah Financial Company (licensed by the Saudi Capital Market Authority), he is also a Board member and investment member of CMH (investment bank licensed by the Bahrain Monetary Agency), and a member of the Board of Directors of Noor Capital (investment bank licensed by the UAE central Bank), in addition of being a member of the Board of Directors for Al-Ahssa Development Company.

At the state level, he is a member of the Saudi Shura Council at its current term, and Chairman of the Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Al-Ahssa, also a member of the Council of Saudi Chambers, as well as a Chairman of the National Center for Palm and Dates, and a member of the Board of Directors of the Industrial Cities and Technology Zones, also a member of the Board of Directors for Civil Aviation, and a Member of the Board of Directors of  irrigation and drainage, in addition to being a Municipal Council member of Al-Ahssa, and  a coordinator of the Technical Committee of the Council at its first session.

At the social and local level, Mr. Saleh is a Vice Chairman of the Community Service Committee in Al-Ahssa, and a Vice Chairman of Patients Friends Committee in Al-Ahssa,  also a Chairman of the Board and founder of Sheikh Hassan Al Afaleq Center to combat smoking, in addition to being the supervisor of the establishment of  anti-genetic blood diseases Center in Al-Ahssa, as well as an honorary member of Al Fateh Football Club in Al-Ahssa, and a Vice Chairman of the Voting Committee for Al-Ahssa Oasis (contest of the seven natural wonders of the world).

Mr. Salman bin Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Salman bin Hassan Al Afaleq

Mr. Salman bin Hassan Abdullah Al Afaleq, A board member of AlKifah Holding Company. He obtained a Bachelor degree of Industrial Management from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. His expertise are in the industrial sector, and he is the founder and Chairman of Ready-Mix and Blocks Committee at the Chamber of Commerce in Al-Ahssa for the current term, in addition to being a contributor in the establishment of the Environment Preservation Committee in Al-Ahssa Chamber of Commerce.

Mr. Salman has worked in ​​Social Responsibility, and he is a member of the Board of Directors for Al Ber Association in Al Ahssa, and as a Chairman of the Supervisory Board for Sheikh Hassan Al Afaleq Project for anti-smoking, also he is a vice president of honor members of Al Fateh Football Club.

Eng. Abdulaziz Hassan Al Afaleq

Eng. Abdulaziz Hassan Al Afaleq

Engineer Abdulaziz Hassan Al Afaleq, Partner and board member of AlKifah Holding Company, and CEO of Alkifah holding. He obtained his Bachelor Degree in Mechanical Engineering and his Master’s Degree in Business Administration from King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals. He is the Manager of AlKifah Ready-Mix and Blocks factories in Al-Ahssa, and the Manager of AlKifah Precast, as well as managing AlKifah Carton Box Factory and AlKifah Printing.

At the social level Eng. Abdulaziz Afaleq is the former head of Al Fateh football Club in Al-Ahssa.

الأستاذ وليد بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ وليد بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ وليد بن حسن بن عبدالله العفالق، شريك ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، والحاصل على بكالوريوس إدارة إعمال في جامعة سان خوزيه الامريكية، تتلخص مسيرته المهنية مع والدة الشيخ حسن رحمه الله وعمل في عدة مجالات منها الزراعة والصناعة.

واليوم يمثل الاستاذ وليد رئاسة عدة مجالس منها مجلس إدارة شركة الأحساء للتنمية ومجلس إدارة جمعية النخلة التعاونية بالأحساء ولجنة النخيل والتمور بالغرفة التجارية بالإحساء، كما ينوب عن رئاسة مجلس إدارة المركز الوطني للنخيل والتمور في مجلس الغرف السعودية وله عدة عضويات منها عضو مجلس إدارة مركز التميز لأبحاث النخيل والتمور ومجلس مركز الترجمة والنشر بجامعة الملك فيصل.

المهندس أسامة بن حسن العفالق

المهندس أسامة بن حسن العفالق

المهندس أسامة حسن العفالق شريك وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، حصل على عدة شهادات علمية منها بكالوريوس الهندسة المدنية وماجستير إدارة الأعمال للتنفيذيين من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وتتلخص خبرة المهندس أسامة في مجال المقاولات والتطوير العقاري والهندسة المدنية وله عدة عضويات في هذا المجال منها كونه عضو لجنة المقاولين بغرفة الشرقية لفترتين، وعضو سابق للجنة الوطنية للمقاولين.

الأستاذ هاني بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ هاني بن حسن العفالق

الاستاذ هاني بن حسن عبدالله العفالق شريك وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، وقد تلقى تعليمه في جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن ونال درجتي البكالوريوس والماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، وقد أسس الأستاذ هاني العفالق شركة الكفاح التجارية عام 1986، وله عدة نشاطات في مجال التجارة على مستوى المنطقة الشرقية فهو رئيس لجنة السيارات وعضو اللجنة التجارية بغرفه الشرقية، وعضو لجنة الاستثمار لشركه ارباح المالية ورئيس مجلس إداره شركة الخدمات العمالية.

الأستاذ صالح بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ صالح بن حسن العفالق

الاستاذ صالح بن حسن العفالق شريك وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، نال درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الإدارية من جامعة الملك فيصل ودرجة الماجستير في تنمية الموارد البشرية من ​​جامعة سياتل، وقد تولى عدة مناصب إدارية منها رئاسة مجلس الإدارة لشركة الأحساء للسياحة والترفيه (أحسانا). ونائب رئيس مجلس إدارة وعضو اللجنة التنفيذية لشركة أرباح المالية (مرخصة من هيئة سوق المال السعودية). وعضو مجلس إدارة وعضو اللجنة الإستثمارية لبيت إدارة المال (بنك إستثماري مرخص من مؤسسة نقد البحرين)، وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة نور كابيتال (بنك استثماري مرخص من بنك الامارات المركزي) وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الأحساء للتنمية.

أما على مستوى الدولة فهو عضو مجلس الشورى السعودي في دورته الحالية ورئيس مجلس إدارة الغرفة التجارية الصناعية بالأحساء، وعضو مجلس الغرف السعودية ورئيس مجلس إدارة المركز الوطني للنخيل والتمور، وعضو مجلس إدارة هيئة المدن الصناعية ومناطق التقنية، وعضو مجلس إدارة هيئة الطيران المدني، عضو مجلس إدارة هيئة الري و الصرف، عضو المجلس البلدي بالأحساء ومنسق اللجنة الفنية للمجلس في دورته الأولى.

وعلى المستوى الاجتماعي والمحلي يمثل الأستاذ صالح نائب رئيس لجنة خدمة المجتمع بالأحساء، ونائب رئيس لجنة أصدقاء المرضى بالأحساء، ورئيس المجلس والمؤسس لمركز الشيخ حسن العفالق لمكافحة التدخين، والمشرف على إنشاء مركز مكافحة أمراض الدم الوراثية بالأحساء، وعضو شرف نادي الفتح الرياضي بالأحساء، نائب رئيس لجنة التصويت لواحة الأحساء (مسابقة عجائب الدنيا الطبيعية السبع).

الأستاذ سلمان بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ سلمان بن حسن العفالق

الأستاذ سلمان بن حسن العفالق، عضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، وحاصل على بكالوريوس إدارة صناعية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، ويمتلك خبرات عريقة في القطاع الصناعي كونه مؤسس ورئيس لجنة الخرسانة والطابوق بالغرفة التجارية بالأحساء، وعضو لجنة المحافظة على البيئة في الغرفة التجارية.

ومارس الأستاذ سلمان عدة نشاطات في مجال المسؤولية الاجتماعية فهو عضو مجلس إدارة جمعية البر بالأحساء، ورئيس المجلس الإشرافي لمشروع الشيخ حسن العفالق- رحمه الله – لمكافحة التدخين، ونائب رئيس أعضاء شرف نادي الفتح الرياضي.

المهندس عبدالعزيز بن حسن العفالق

المهندس عبدالعزيز بن حسن العفالق

المهندس عبدالعزيز حسن العفالق، شريك وعضو مجلس إدارة شركة الكفاح القابضة، والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة الكفاح القابضة، وقد حصل على درجة الماجستير التنفيذي في إدارة الأعمال والبكالوريوس في الهندسة الميكانيكية من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن، وقد تدرج في خبراته الإدارية داخل شركة الكفاح من مدير مصانع الخرسانة والطابوق بالأحساء الى مدير شركة الكفاح للبريكاست كما تولى إدارة مصنع الكفاح للكرتون والكفاح للطباعة.

.وعلى المستوى الاجتماعي يعد المهندس عبدالعزيز العفالق الرئيس السابق لنادي الفتح الرياضي بالأحساء